Loading...
Technology2018-07-31T19:12:14+00:00

تقنياتنا

تتمكن (SILENT-YACHTS) أو يخوتنا الخافتة من قطع مسافة تصل إلي 100 ميل بحري في اليوم الواحد دون التزود بالوقود ، وذلك بشكل دائم ولأسابيع .إن أنظمة الطاقة التي نستمدها من أشعة الشمس تمكننا من الإبحار بسرعة قد تصل إلي أكثر من 20 عقدة بل وتغذي كل الأجهزة الإلكترونية بالطاقة اللازمة في الوقت ذاته . ما هي التكنولوجيا وراء هذا ؟

توفر بطاريات الليثيوم خفيفة الوزن ، طاقة وافرة للدفع وكذلك لجميع الأجهزة الإلكترونية ، مثل التلفزيون ، وتكييف الهواء ، وآلات الثلج ، وتحلية المياه ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول وما إلى ذلك. هناك أنواع مختلفة من بطاريات الليثيوم في السوق. العلامة التجارية التي نستخدمها هي من أغلى الأنواع. ولكنها أفضلهم فيما يتعلق بالمسؤولية و سلامة الأداء والوزن وطول الحياة.

التبريد والتدفئة: عندما تكون النوافذ مغلقة أثناء الطقس السيء أو عندما يكون الناموس في الخارج ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بنظام التهوية الفريد. الذي تم تركيبة في جميع الكبائن والحمامات والصالون. فهو يوفر هواء بارد منعش بشكل فردي في أي وقت. كما يمكن دمجه مع تكييف الهواء، لمزيد من الرفاهية .و كذلك توفر المضخة الحرارية أجواء دافئة في حالة الطقس البارد . أجواء مناسبة في جميع فصول السنة.

تعتبر عملية الانبعاثات الحرارية مشكلة كبيرة في اليخوت التقليدية ، حيث تنتج محركات الاحتراق حوالي 70 ٪ من الطاقة في شكل انبعاثات حرارية. أما المحركات الكهربائية ذات الكفاءة فهي تستخدم 90٪ من الطاقة وبالتالي يقل حجم الإنبعاثات إلى أقل من 10٪. وكذلك إستخدام غاز البروبان للطهي في اليخوت التقليدية يؤثر سلبياً على الأجواء داخل اليخت . و بما أن يخوتنا الخافتة لا تحتوي على أجهزة طهى على لهب مكشوف ، يبقى الجزء الداخلي من اليخت بارداً بشكل مريح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تجهيز (SILENT-YACHTS) يخوتنا الخافتة بنظام تهوية و تكييف ذكي.

الموثوقية: يتم دمج الألواح الشمسية في سقف اليخت، لذلك لا يوجد عامل لمقاومة الرياح عليها. توجد البطاريات والمحركات الكهربائية داخل القارب في مكان جاف وآمن. جميع الأسلاك مغطاة بالقصدير وجميع المعايير مصممة خصيصًا للتشغيل البحري. جميع الأجزاء المعرضة للبيئة البحرية مصنوعة من مواد مقاومة للتآكل. جميع المكونات لا تحتاج إلي صيانة. وبالتالي ، فإن تكاليف التشغيل أقل بكثير من اليخوت التي تعمل بالطاقة التقليدية.

الرفاهية: تعتمد على الطاقة ، وهي متاحة دائمًا ، كما هو الحال في المنزل المتصل بالكهرباء 220/110 فولت. حيث يمكن توصيل جميع أنواع الاجهزة الكهربائية. بدون تشغيل مولد ، فيمكنك مشاهدة كرة القدم على التلفاز ، واحتساء المشروبات الباردة ، وتشغيل مكيفات الهواء والتمتع بالديكور الداخلي والإضاءة الخارجية الساطعة وعند الضرورة.
يمنحك إنتاج ما يصل إلى 3.000 لتر من مياه الشرب العذبة يوميًا نوعًا من الراحة التي لم تكن تعتبرها ممكنة حتى
الآن. هذة هي(SILENT-YACHTS) يخوتنا الخافتة حيث نضمن لك الترف دون أي انبعاثات .

الصيانة: يتطلب المولد الكهربائي على متن يخوتنا الخافتة إهتماماً أقل بكثير من محركين أو ثلاث محركات ديزل كبيرة الحجم في اليخوت والقوارب التقليدية . و بالنسبة() للألواح الشمسية على يخوتنا الخافتة فعليها ضمان لمدة تتجاوز ال 25 سنة وفي حالة إحلالها بعد تلك الفترة فتكون تكاليفها رخيصة جداً . وكذلك بطاريات الليثيوم لديها عمر مضمون من 8 سنوات. أما المحركات الكهربائية فهي لا تحتاج إلي أي نوع من الصيانة. وبالتالي فإن تكاليف الصيانة ليخوتنا الخافتة أقل بكثير من اليخوت التي تعمل بالطاقة التقليدية.

الأداء والكفاءة: نظرًا للوزن الخفيف بشكل استثنائي ، والشكل الانسيابي وخطوط السحب الفريدة، فإن
يخوتنا الخافتة (SILENT-YACHTS) تتمتع بأقل قدر من المقاومة والاحتكاك عن غيرها من اليخوت الشراعية واليخوت التقليدية. هذه الكفاءة الفريدة تجعلها سريعة فى إبحارها .

نطاق غير محدود: مع الدفع الكهربائي المستمد من الطاقة الشمسية لأكثر مدي (SILENT-YACHTS) .

زيادة نطاق الإبحار: يوفر مولد الديزل طاقة وافرة في حالة سوء الأحوال الجوية لفترات طويلة . حيث يعمل تلقائيا عندما يكون مستوى شحن البطاريات منخفض ويضمن شحن البطاريات بشكل صحيح لزيادة الدفع وكذلك تزويد جميع الأجهزة الإلكترونية على متن اليخت بالطاقة اللازمة.

مضاعفة عوامل السلامة: جميع المكونات الحيوية على متن يخوتنا الخافتة مكررة لضمان الأمان المزدوج.
كما أن عناصر مكونات يخوتنا الخافتة تحول دون حدوث أي أحمال زائدة علي البطاريات . إن أنظمة (SILENT-YACHTS) يخوتنا الخافتة أكثر أمانًا من أي طريقة دفع أخرى مثل الأشرعة أو محركات الديزل.

إستعادة الطاقة: إنها تقنية فريدة من نوعها و جديدة يمكن إضافتها ليخوتنا الخافتة (SILENT-YACHTS)
وتعرف بأسم (Sky Sails) حيث يسحب الشراع اليخت وفي هذة الحالة لا داعي لتشغيل المحركات الكهربائية
ونتيجة للسحب وتدفق المياه يتحرك اليخت وبالتالي تدور مراوح المحركات التي تولد طاقة كهربائية تستخدم لإعادة شحن البطاريات أثناء الإبحار.

الألواح الشمسية: إنها لا تنتج طاقة كهربائية فقط لدفع اليخت ، بل أيضاً لتزويد كل الأجهزة الإلكترونية على متن اليخت بالطاقة اللازمة مثل مكيفات الهواء ، أجهزة الملاحة ، أجهزة الطبخ و التبريد ، أجهزة إنتاج المياة العذبة وما إلى ذالك . و الطاقة الفائضة يعاد شحن بطاريات الليثيوم الحديثة بها.

السرعة: اعتماداً على تشكيلة المحرك المختارة ، توفر يخوتنا (SILENT-YACHTS) سرعة إبحار من 6 إلى 8 عقدة بسرعة قصوى تصل إلى 20 عقدة.

الوزن: كل كيلوغرام أقل يعني إستهلاك أقل من الطاقة اللازمة لتحريك اليخت. يزن اليخت الخافت فقط نصف وزن اليخت الذي تم بناؤه تقليديًا والذي يعمل بالطاقة التقليدية. وبالتالي ففاعليتة مضاعفة، وكذلك سرعتة. يرجع هذا الخفض البالغ للوزن إلى التصميم الأمثل ، والمواد عالية الجودة و القيمة مثل (كربون ، أراميد ، راتنجات الإيبوكسي) وتقنيات البناء المتطورة.

SILENT-YACHTS – الطاقة الشمسية تتوائم مع الإبحار الفاخر.

Loading...
Technology2018-08-09T21:54:00+00:00

Technology

A SILENT yacht can cruise up to 100 miles a day without fuel, permanently and for weeks featuring virtually unlimited range. SILENT solar power systems feed the electric propulsion of the catamarans (short term speed up to 20kn) and all household energy needs. What is the technology behind this?

Light-weight Lithium-Batteries provide ample energy for the propulsion as well as for all household appliances, e.g.for television, air-conditioning, ice-machine, water-maker, laptop etc. There are various types of lithium-batteries on the market. The brand we are using is among the most expensive ones. But they are best regarding liability, safety, performance, weight and life-span.

Cooling and Heating: When the windows have to be closed in bad weather or when mosquitoes are outside, you can enjoy the unique aeration-system. It is installed in all cabins, bathrooms and the saloon. It provides individually adjustable cool and fresh air at any time. It also can be combined with the air-conditioning. In reverse mode the heat-pump provides a cosy interior for an all-season use.

Heat Build-Up is quite a big problem in conventional boats, as combustion-engines emit about 70 % of the energy in form of heat. Electric-motors with an energy-efficiency of more than 90 % emit less than 10 %. Also the propane-burners and propane oven you can find in a conventional boat emit a lot of heat into the interior of the yacht. As the induction-cooktops do not have an open flame, the inside of the yacht stays comfortably cool. In addition SILENT yachts are equipped with a smart aeration-system.

Reliability: The solar-panels are integrated in the roof, so there is no wind-load on them. The batteries and electric-motors are inside the boat in a dry and safe place. All wiring is tin-covered and all plugs are specially designed for marine operation. All parts exposed to the marine environment are made of corrosion-resistant materials. All components are virtually free of maintenance. So the operating-costs are much lower than on a comparable conventionally powered catamaran.

Luxury depends on energy, always available, like at home with 220/110 Volt electricity. All kinds of electric consumers can be connected. Without operating a generator you can watch football on TV, have a cold beer, run air-conditioning and enjoy bright interior and exterior lighting – for as long as needed. Production of up to 3.000 litres of drinking water per day grants you a kind of comfort you would not have considered possible up to now. This is “SILENT” and emission-free luxury.

Maintenance: The diesel range-extender requires much less attention than 2 large diesel-engines or sails in a conventionally powered catamaran. Solarpanels have a guaranteed life-span of more than 25 years. After that time it will be quite cheap to replace them. The Lithium batteries have a guaranteed lifespan of 8 years. The electric motors are completely free of maintenance. So the maintenance-costs are much lower than on a comparable conventionally powered catamaran.

Performance and Efficiency: Due to their exceptionally low weight, the streamlined shape and the towing-tank optimised underwater-lines, SILENT Yachts have less wave drag and friction than other sailing- or motor-yachts. This unique efficiency makes them fast and enables self-sufficient propulsion.

Range is unlimited with solar powered electric propulsion = more than Transocean-range.

Range-Extender: A diesel generator provides ample energy in case of longer periods of bad weather. It starts automatically when the batteries are low and ensures properly filled batteries to supply the propulsion as well as all household appliances.

Redundancy and Safety: All vital components are redundant to ensure double safety. Due to the configuration of the particular components an overload-situation is impossible. The SILENT System is by far safer than any other propulsion like sails or diesel-engines.

Recuperation: The “Sailor” and the “Sky Sails” version of the SILENT yachts can recharge the batteries while sailing. When the propellers are turned by the water-flow, the electric motors produce energy to charge the batteries.

Solarpanels: Produce the energy for the propulsion as well as for the luxury household, including air-conditioning, cooking, refrigerating etc. The energy in stored in state-of-the-art Lithium-Batteries.

Speed: Depending on the chosen motor configuration, a SILENT yacht offers a cruising-speed of 6-8 knots and a top speed of up to 20 knots.

Weight: Each kilogram less means less energy required to move the boat. A Silent-Yacht has only half the weight compared to a conventionally constructed and powered yacht. Thus she is two times more efficient – and much faster. This enourmous weight reduction is due to weight-optimising design, expensive materials (Carbon, Aramid, Epoxy-resin) and elaborate construction techniques.

SILENT-YACHTS – Solar power meets luxury cruising